2006 POP CULTURE Award Ceremony

DAI-X Publishing will hold its annual Pop Culture Award ceremony this Saturday. The presenters of the ceremony will be editors Masayuki Kawakatsu and Shu Shimoigusa, the Bunka Delik duo.

There is a maximum limit of 100 people, so call ahead to make a reservation!

Location: Aoyama Book Center
Time:15:00〜17:30 (Doors open at 14:30)
Date: March 3 (Saturday)
Website: http://www.aoyamabc.co.jp
Admission: 700yen (100 person limit)

Comments are closed.