TSO performs R. Strauss’ Till Eulenspiegels lustige Streiche – April 14 (Sat)

Tokyo Symphony Orchestra performs Richard Strauss’ Till Eulenspiegels and other works in the Tokyo Opera City Series No. 37. Enjoy listening to this famous piece by Strauss. Great horn intro!

Kazuyoshi Akiyama (Cond), Keisuke Okazaki (Vn), Tokyo Symphony Orchestra

R. Strauss: Till Eulenspiegels lustige Streiche op.28
Khachaturian: Violin Concerto in D minor
Kodaly: Hary Janos Suite

Location: Tokyo Opera City
Date: April 14 (Saturday)
Times: 18:00
Tickets: S:6,000 yen A:5,000 yen B:3,000 yen C:2,000 yen
Tokyo Symphony Ticket Center: http://www.tokyosymphony.com/
Venue Website: http://www.operacity.jp/en/

Comments are closed.